Who won the Mirrorball Trophy on ‘Dancing with the Stars’ last night?

Lawrence Kim
November 24, 2020

SPOILER ALERT! Do not continue reading if you don't want to know what happened in the Dancing With the Stars finale! The victor is revealed in this post.

The final four contestants - Catfish's Nev Schulman, The Bachelorette's Kaitlyn Bristowe, rapper Nelly, and One Day at a Time actress Justina Machado - all competed in the season finale episode.

After dances from the finalists and musical performances, the former Bachelorette star was crowned the victor and lifted the Mirrorball as the first Canadian to ever do so.

Bristowe and Chigvintsev repeated their Argentine Tango to "Toxic" by Britney Spears, and performed their freestyle dance to "Sparkling Diamonds" from the musical "Moulin Rouge".

Bristowe and her dance partner Artem Chigvintsev performed twice for the judges and the audience at home during the finale which earned them two flawless scores of 30.

Her DWTS win marks the second-consecutive year a The Bachelor contestant has taken the mirror ball trophy home. This is also Chigvintsev's first Mirrorball trophy in his nine seasons as a pro on the show.

Other reports by Click Lancashire

Discuss This Article