Next Nintendo Direct set for September 4th, 2019

James Marshall
September 5, 2019

Aside from Pokemon Sword and Shield and Luigi's Mansion 3, some of the games we can probably expect to see include Daemon x Machina and The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening.

Little Town Hero is releasing for Nintendo Switch on October 16.

A 40-minute Nintendo Direct has been scheduled for September 4 at 3pm PT (6pm ET, 11pm BST, midnight Central Europe and South Africa, 3:30am India, 6am Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia and China, 7am South Korea and Japan, and 8am Sydney, Australia).

Normally these online presentations begin on time, but if it doesn't, give it a minute or two and it will likely start.

The reveal was made during the September 4 Nintendo Direct.

Overwatch director Jeff Kaplan previously mentioned the difficulty of maintaining three platforms and patching simultaneously in an interview with Express. The YouTube app is to be had on cell gadgets in addition to all gaming consoles. Super Smash Brothers generally have it's own Direct so all of the information is purely about Nintendo's highest-selling franchise. You can also watch the stream below. It's the 2019 lineup it seems, so don't expect Animal Crossing or Bayonetta 3 unfortunately. We've seen that bringing games to the Switch from Blizzard's cadre is entirely possible, even though game director Jeff Kaplan has called the process "challenging" in the past. What are you hoping for from a port? Let us know in the comments section below.

Other reports by Click Lancashire

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER