Watch Nintendo's E3 2019 Direct Presentation

Joanna Estrada
Июня 11, 2019

This year E3 presentations have been very live and with Nintendo bringing up the rear I believe its set to go out with a bang.

Are you ready for some sizzling hot Nintendo news to explode out of this year's E3 2019 convention?

The Nintendo E3 Direct starts at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm United Kingdom, and 6 pm CEST.

After the presentation is over, Nintendo will kick off daily Treehouse Live streams. They've revealed Link's Awakening (Switch) and Luigi's Mansion 3 will be playable on the show floor, so I expect we'll see more of those, plus release dates on some of the stuff they showed past year. Hopefully there will be a few surprises as well that hint at what Nintendo has in store a bit further into the future.

Other reports by

Discuss This Article