Here is the Bulls’ 2018 NBA Summer League schedule

Ruben Hill
June 13, 2018

The Thunder's only previous appearance at the Las Vegas Summer League came in 2009, the summer between the franchise's last season in Seattle and its first in Oklahoma City.

This year marks the first time in Summer League history that all 30 National Basketball Association teams will be participating in the event. The game will be broadcasted on ESPNU.

The Celtics will play the Philadelphia 76ers on July 6, the Denver Nuggets on July 7 and the Charlotte Hornets on July 9.

Each team will play a minimum of five games, beginning with three preliminary contests from July 6-10. Portland will play at least five games in the annual summer exhibition in Las Vegas, which for the first time will feature all 30 National Basketball Association teams. Then the teams will be seeded in a tournament format, which starts on July 11 and concludes with the championship game on July 17.

Phoenix Suns' Josh Jackson grabs a rebound next to Sacramento Kings' Jack Cooley during the first half of an NBA summer league basketball game, Friday, July 7, 2017, in Las Vegas. Two rookies from this season's team, guard Terrance Ferguson and center Dakari Johnson, are expected to play for OKC's Summer League team.

The Pelicans don't own a first-round pick in the 2018 NBA Draft after trading it to Chicago in the deal to acquire forward Nikola Mirotic, but they do have the No. 51 pick in the second round.

Other reports by Click Lancashire

Discuss This Article