Bungie Sets Destiny 2 Warmind Expansion Reveal for Tomorrow

Joanna Estrada
April 24, 2018

Destiny 2 fans (are there any of you left out there?) can look forward to tomorrow's official Twitch stream reveal of the new upcoming expansion, Warmind.

"Join developers from Bungie and Vicarious Visions for a look at a new destination to explore, a new cooperative endgame activity to master, and new ways to level up in the Crucible", the description of the teaser video read.

The full Twitch reveal is scheduled for 3.00 am AEST on 25 April (or 10am PT on 24 April for our American friends).

Warmind is out May 8 on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

We shall all be able to find more about Destiny 2: Warmind in Bungie's dedicated live stream, taking place tomorrow at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET on Twitch. This means that even more changes are coming alongside the expansion that'll affect the base game as well. Of course, Bungie has still been very active in releasing major updates to the game-but it's been over four months since any substantial new content was added to the game. In the meantime, let us know what your favorite part of Destiny 2 is.if you're still playing it.

Other reports by Click Lancashire

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER